Term Dates


Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017-

Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October

Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas holiday- Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2018- 

Term starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer holiday begins Wednesday 25th July 2018

Bank holidays 2017/2018

August bank holiday: 28th August 2017

Boxing Day: 26th December 2017

New Year's Day: 1st December 2018

Good Friday: 30th March 2018

Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018

May Day: 7th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday: 28th May 2018

August Bank Holiday: 27th August 2018