Term Dates


School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half term: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer holiday begins: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Bank holidays 2018/2019

Boxing day: Wednesday 26th December 2018

New year's day: Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

May day: Monday 6th May 2019

Spring bank holiday: Mondy 27th May 2019

August bank holiday: Monday 27th August 2019